Skip to content

Services

Situation de crise

AMHS-KFLA est là pour vous aider. Si vous vivez une crise, ou connaissez quelqu’un dans une telle situation, appelez-nous. Nos lignes d’écoute téléphonique ouvertes 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine et 365 jours par année vous permettent de communiquer en tout temps avec des professionnels chevronnés qui peuvent vous fournir immédiatement du soutien et de l’aide…
continuer la lecture Situation de crise

Lutte contre les dépendances

Pour de plus amples renseignements sur l’accès aux services de lutte contre les dépendances d’AMHS-KFLA décrits ci-dessous, veuillez remplir un formulaire d’aiguillage en ligne ou composer le 613 544-1356 (Kingston et Frontenac) ou le 613 354-7521 (Lennox et Addington), les jours de semaine entre 8 h 30 et 16 h 30. Counseling et soutien Si vous avez de la…
continuer la lecture Lutte contre les dépendances

Santé mentale

AMHS-KFLA offre une gamme diversifiée de soutiens et services aux personnes aux prises avec des problèmes de santé mentale ou la maladie mentale. Pour de plus amples renseignements sur l’accès aux services de santé mentale d’AMHS-KFLA qui vous conviennent, veuillez remplir un formulaire d’aiguillage en ligne ou composer le 613 544-1356 (Kingston et Frontenac) ou…
continuer la lecture Santé mentale

Soutien judiciaire

Pour de plus amples renseignements sur l’accès aux services de soutien judiciaire d’AMHS-KFLA décrits ci-dessous, veuillez remplir un formulaire d’aiguillage en ligne ou composer le 613 544-1356 (Kingston et Frontenac) ou le 613 354-7521 (Lennox et Addington), les jours de semaine entre 8 h 30 et 16 h 30. Les services de soutien judiciaire d’AMHS-KFLA épaulent les personnes présentant…
continuer la lecture Soutien judiciaire

Centre de ressources familiales

Est-ce qu’un de vos proches vit des difficultés? Nous écoutons. Nous comprenons. Nous sommes là pour vous. Le Centre de ressources familiales (CRF) d’AMHS-KFLA fournit du matériel éducatif et de l’information sur les ressources régionales aux familles, aux professionnels, au public et aux personnes vivant avec une maladie mentale ou une dépendance. Le CRF est…
continuer la lecture Centre de ressources familiales

Skip to content

Services

Crisis

Crisis Lines AMHS-KFLA is here for you. If you are in distress, or know someone who is, give us a call. Our crisis lines are staffed 24/7, 365 days a year by experienced professionals who can provide immediate support, advocacy and referrals to appropriate services as needed.  Mobile services are available to support individuals in…
Continue Reading Crisis

Addiction

For more information about accessing the AMHS-KFLA Addiction services described below, please complete our self-referral form or call 613-544-1356 (Kingston & Frontenac) or 613-354-7521 (Lennox & Addington) weekdays 8:30am-4:30pm. For professionals making referrals on behalf of clients, please use our external-referral form or downloadable form. Counselling and Support If you are struggling to manage your drinking, substance…
Continue Reading Addiction

Mental Health

AMHS-KFLA offers a diverse array of supports and services for people experiencing a mental health problem, mental illness or mental health condition. For more information about accessing the AMHS-KFLA Mental health services that are right for you, please complete our self-referral form or call 613-544-1356 (Kingston & Frontenac) or 613-354-7521 (Lennox & Addington) weekdays 8:30am-4:30pm. For professionals…
Continue Reading Mental Health

Court Support

For more information about accessing the AMHS-KFLA Court Support services described below, please complete our self-referral form or call 613-544-1356 (Kingston & Frontenac) or 613-354-7521 (Lennox & Addington) weekdays 8:30am-4:30pm. For professionals making referrals on behalf of clients, please use our external-referral form or downloadable form. AMHS-KFLA’s Justice Services help those with a serious mental illness or…
Continue Reading Court Support

Family Resource Centre

Is someone you love struggling? We listen. We understand. We are here for you. AMHS-KFLA’s Family Resource Centre (FRC) provides educational material and information about local resources for family members, professionals, the general public, and individuals living with mental illness or addiction. The FRC is a team of individuals with lived experience recovering from, or…
Continue Reading Family Resource Centre