Skip to content

Board of Directors

AMHS-KFLA’s Board of Directors 2016-2017


  • Bruce Griffith, Chair (Signatory)
  • Duncan Sinclair, Vice-Chair (Signatory)
  • Tom Anger, Treasurer (Signatory)
  • Karen Humphreys Blake, Secretary (Signatory)
  • Leonore Foster

Ex-Officio Directors of AMHS-KFLA

  • Don Seymour, Chief Executive Officer (Signatory)
  • Lorraine Reynolds, Chief Operating Officer (Signatory)

Members at Large

  • Susan Finch
  • Pat Finnegan
  • William Frid
  • Patty McHenry
  • Jennifer Risto

Audited Financial Statements, 2015-16